Staff Directory

 

Undergraduate Student Services

  back to top

simmons_thumb.jpg  

Jessica Simmons, EdD
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Services
jessica.simmons@ucf.edu
407-823-1947

 fasano_thumb.jpg

Jessica Fasano, MA
Coordinator, Academic Advising Services II
jessica.fasano@ucf.edu
407-823-6962

valere_thumb.jpg

Charlenne Valere
Coordinator, Academic Advising Services I
Second Degree BSN Admissions Coordinator

charlenne.valere@ucf.edu
407-823-2744

 cruz_thumb.jpg

Marelena Cruz
Concurrent BSN Admissions Specialist
marelena.cruz@ucf.edu
407-823-0454

rechsteiner_thumb.jpg

Judy Rechsteiner
Traditional BSN Admissions Specialist
judy.rechsteiner@ucf.edu
407-823-6124
Additional Language: Spanish

scott_thumb2.jpg

Kristell Scott Padel
Post-Licensure RN Programs, Admissions Specialist
kristell.padel@ucf.edu
407-823-3068

nophoto_thumb.jpg

Maureen Oliveri
Office Manager, UCF Daytona Beach, Traditional BSN Program
maureen.oliveri@ucf.edu
386-506-4056 (UCF Daytona Beach)

nophoto_thumb.jpg

Teresa Youngman
Office Manager, UCF Cocoa, Traditional BSN Program
teresa.youngman@ucf.edu
321-433-7850 (UCF Cocoa)

 Alicia Eynouf

Alicia Eynouf
Concurrent ASN to BSN Program Assistant, Seminole State College 
alicia.eynouf@ucf.edu
407-404-6089 (UCF Altamonte campus)

Graduate Student Services

  back to top

lopez_thumb.jpg

Ayanna Lopez
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Services
ayanna.lopez@ucf.edu
407-823-0133 
Additional Language: Spanish

visuete_thumb.jpg

Ruth Visuete
Coordinator, Graduate Student Services
ruth.visuete@ucf.edu
407-823-2647

 latorre-barreto_thumb.jpg

Elizabeth LaTorre-Barreto
Graduate Admissions Specialist 
barreto@ucf.edu
407-823-6541
Additional Language: Spanish

 nophoto_thumb.jpg

Anjelica Rechsteiner
Clinical Contracts Coordinator
anjelica.rechsteiner@ucf.edu
407-823-0697

Office Manager & Facilities Scheduler

  back to top

clapham_thumb.jpg

Kay Clapham
Office Manager, UCF College of Nursing Main Office
kay.clapham@ucf.edu
407-823-2744

hidalgo_thumb.jpg

Diane Hidalgo
Nursing Facilities Scheduler
dhidalgo@ucf.edu or CON-scheduler@ucf.edu
407-823-4328

Dean’s Office

  back to top

sole_thumb_ec.jpg

Mary Lou Sole, PhD, RN, CCNS, CNL, FAAN, FCCM
Dean, Orlando Health Endowed Chair in Nursing, UCF Pegasus Professor
mary.sole@ucf.edu
407-823-5496

Research Profile · Curriculum Vitae

 urban_thumb.jpg

Debra Urban
Senior Administrative Assistant to Dean
debra.urban@ucf.edu
407-823-5496

covelli_thumb.jpg

Maureen M. Covelli, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs and Associate Professor
maureen.covelli@ucf.edu
407-823-4941

Research Profile · Curriculum Vitae

 morales_thumb.jpg

Carey Ann Morales
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
carey.morales@ucf.edu
407-823-4941

Dr. Susan Chase

Susan K. Chase, EdD, FNP-BC, FNAP
Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs and Professor
susan.chase@ucf.edu
407-823-3079

Research Profile · Curriculum Vitae

Deanna Williams

Deanna Williams
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs
deanna.williams@ucf.edu
407-823-3079

Dr. Norma E. Conner

Norma Conner, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Academic Excellence
norma.conner@ucf.edu
407-823-2630

Research ProfileCurriculum Vitae

Photo unavailable

Jannine Kook
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean for Academic Excellence
jannine.kook@ucf.edu
407-823-5084

Marketing, Media, Events, Development & Alumni

  back to top

 petagno_thumb2.jpg

Carolyn M. Petagno
Director of Marketing and Communications
carolyn@ucf.edu
407-823-1665 (after-hours and breaking news line: 407-823-5300)
Additional Language: German

 goldblatt_thumb.jpg

Lisa Goldblatt
Events Program Assistant
lisa.goldblatt@ucf.edu
407-823-0671
University Tower, Suite 300 (Research Park)

 korkosz_thumb.jpg

Katie Korkosz
Director of Development
katiek@ucf.edu
407-823-1600

Kathleen Sakowicz

Kathleen Sakowicz
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
kathleen.sakowicz@ucf.edu
407-823-2422

Finance, Accounting & Human Resources

  back to top

 heyl_thumb.jpg

Sunny Heyl
Director, Finance & Human Resources
sunny.heyl@ucf.edu
407-823-2689
Additional Language: Korean

kuhse_thumb.jpg

Allison Kuhse
Accountant
allison.kuhse@ucf.edu
407-823-0104

collins_thumb.jpg

Danielle Malcolm
HR Liaison
danielle.malcolm@ucf.edu

407-823-2870

IT & Photography

  back to top

 deaw_thumb.jpg

Deaw Jayanama
IT Manager & College Photographer
deaw@ucf.edu
407-823-5045
Additional Language: Thai

 Upchurch_thumb

Christopher Upchurch
Senior Computer Specialist
chrisu@ucf.edu
407-823-0798

Research

  back to top

neff_thumb2.jpg

Donna Felber Neff, PhD, RN, FNAP
Associate Dean for Research, PhD Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
donna.neff@ucf.edu
407-823-5489

Research Profile · Curriculum Vitae

photo unavailable

Jennifer Parker
Assistant Director of Research Programs and Services
jennifer.parker@ucf.edu
407-823-5247

 hector_thumb.jpg

Dan Hector
Coordinator of Research Programs and Services
dhector@ucf.edu
407-823-2863

 todda_thumb.jpg

Andrew Todd, MLIS (BSN ’96)
Librarian 
andrew.todd@ucf.edu
407-823-2160

yan_thumb.jpg

Xin Yan, PhD
Biostatistician
xin.yan@ucf.edu

Dr. Yan is available to nursing faculty and students by appointment for statistical consultations. Students should coordinate their requests through Dr. Donna Neff.

Barbara Lee

Barbara Lee
Office Assistant for Dr. Gregory Welch, Florida Hospital Endowed Chair in Healthcare Simulation 
barbara.lee@ucf.edu
407-823-1021

Simulation

  back to top

Syretta Spears

Syretta Spears, MA
Laboratory Coordinator
syretta.spears@ucf.edu
407-823-2904